Our Team

Our team is our greatest asset. Their friendly and helpful expertise, experience and advice,  is available to help you source quality insurance products and provide superior service to your clients. We’ve published a photo and a brief personal history, together with contact details, of each team member so you’ll know who you’re dealing with and how to get in touch.

In addition to phone and email, our Broker Relationship managers also have Skype addresses so you can have a more personal, face to face, conversation with them if you wish.  Of course they may often be on the road, or in meetings, so can we suggest you phone, text or email first to set up a Skype appointment at a mutually agreeable time.

Andrew McFetridge

Business Development Director

Peter Wilkins

Administration & Marketing Director

Kirstee Nadin

Business Development Manager - Auckland/Northland

Kieran McCormack

Business Development Manager - Lower North Island, Nelson & Marlborough

Ben Gainsford

Business Development Manager - Canterbury

Vanessa Levett

Manager - Offshore Placements

Lisa Turner

Office Manager

Donna Dimond

Commercial Underwriter

Linda Hall

Commercial Underwriter

Mya Parker

Commercial Underwriter

Alicia Cooper

Underwriting Support Team Leader

Alvin Patanag

Underwriting Support

Tracy Ball

Underwriting & Executive Support

Tania Allwood

Underwriting Support

Hannah Schroder

Underwriting Support

Tracey O'Halloran

Administration Assistant

Daisy Carruthers

Policy Processor

Rosanna Lelievre

Policy Processor

Summer Smiles

Policy Processor

Liv McCloskey

Policy Processor

Morgan Fletcher

Policy Processor

Kelsy Hall

Policy Processor